

SUNFLOWER LEAGUE

2022 All League Volleyball



First Team

Amber Allen, Senior, S, Olathe West Reagan Barth, Senior, OH/DS, Shawnee Mission West Tori Creason, Senior, S, Shawnee Mission Northwest Elinor Engel, Senior, MB, Shawnee Mission Northwest Ella Florez, Freshman, S/RH, Mill Valley Jillian Huckabey, Junior, S/RH, Olathe Northwest Saida Jacobs, Sophomore, MB, Mill Valley Jaya Johnson, Senior, MB, Olathe South Skyler Pierce, Junior, OH, Olathe Northwest Emmy Sher, Junior, L, Olathe Northwest Ava Testrake, Senior, OH, Olathe West Sawyer Thomsen, Senior, MB, Lawrence Free State Chloe Tyrrell, Junior, OH, Olathe East Vix Vilott, Senior, OH, Shawnee Mission Northwest

Second Team

Sara Allmon, Junior, OH, Olathe South Rachel Bingham, Senior, OH, Shawnee Mission East Kaitlyn Burke, Junior, OH, Mill Valley Sidney Kacsir, Senior, L, Mill Valley Alex Klukvin, Sophomore, DS, Olathe Northwest Erin Matzke, Senior, MB, Olathe North Liv Martin, Junior, MB, Shawnee Mission Northwest Riley Ourth, Junior, L, Olathe West Lauren Roediger, Junior, MB, Olathe Northwest Ryleigh Sander, Senior, S, Gardner Edgerton Madeline Schnepf, Senior, OH, Mill Valley Brynn Stowell, Junior, MB, Olathe West Rylee Unruh, Senior, S, Lawrence Free State Emma Wheeler, Senior, L Olathe South

Honorable Mention

Anna Alexander, Junior, OH, Shawnee Mission East Geme Ajekwu, Senior, MB, Lawrence Avery Baker, Sophomore, L, Olathe North Maddie Bell, Senior, RH, Olathe South Raven Boone, Senior, MB, Gardner Edgerton Seenane Brewer, Junior, OH, Lawrence Caroline Clayton, Sophomore, OH, Olathe Northwest Iliana Garcia, Junior, L, Shawnee Mission North Sofia Giuliani, Senior, S, Shawnee Mission South Reese Kehl, Senior, L, Gardner Edgerton Maddie McCool, Sophomore, OH, Shawnee Mission South Coral Netten, Senior, MB, Olathe South Myla Nover-Estes, Senior, OH, Lawrence Free State Mia Olson, Senior, MB, Shawnee Mission North Sophia Plotnikov, Sophomore, MB, Olathe Northwest Bekah Slaughter, Freshman, S, Shawnee Mission East Greta Treff, Senior, OH, Olathe West Fiona VanDyke, Junior, OH, Lawrence Free State Lily Wahoff, Sophomore, MB, Olathe East Gillian Walton, Freshman, OH, Shawnee Mission West Audrey Wills, Sophomore, S, Olathe East

Player of the Year: Skyler Pierce, Junior, Olathe Northwest

Coach of the Year: Kylie Corneliusen, Mill Valley

League Champion: Olathe Northwest High School, 12-1