The Sunflower League recently named the following individuals to the 2023 All Sunflower League Softball Team!

Player of the Year: Madison Walker, Olathe West

Pitcher of the Year: Kelsey Hoekstra, Shawnee Mission North

Coach of the Year: Shawn Lopez, Olathe Northwest

1st Team All Sunflower League

Infield: Madison Walker, Olathe West
Infield: Claire Lopez, Olathe Northwest
Infield: Bre Severino, Olathe Northwest
Infield: Kendall Yarnell, Olathe Northwest
Infield: Izzy Carter, Olathe East
Outfield: Emma Veach, Olathe West
Outfield: Kennedy Glassford, Olathe Northwest
Outfield: Haley Bryant, Mill Valley
Outfield: Hailey Ramirez, Lawrence
Catcher: Lily Winright, Olathe Northwest
Catcher: Ally Miller, Olathe West
Pitcher: Kelsey Hoekstra, Shawnee Mission North
Pitcher: Brevyn Kellepouris, Olathe West
Designated Player: Val Galligan, Olathe Nortwest

2nd Team All Sunflower League

Infield: Adisyn Hopkins, Mill Valley
Infield: Maileigh King, Gardner Edgerton
Infield: Stella True, Olathe North
Infield: Maliyah Warren, Olathe West
Infield: Emme Dye, Lawrence
Outfield: Emma McCall, Mill Valley
Outfield: Rilee Irby, Olathe North
Outfield: Sabrina Guzman, Olathe East
Outfield: Kiera Armato, Gardner Edgerton
Catcher: Addi Lutz, Olathe South
Catcher: Lailah Simmons, Olathe North
Pitcher: Riley Braden, Olathe South
Pitcher: Emma Thomas, Shawnee Mission East
Designated Player: Raegan Lundy, Gardner Edgerton

Honorable Mention All Sunflower League

Infield: Charle Latteman, Gardner Edgerton
Infield: Bailey Dillon, Olathe North
Infield: Ashtyn Grissom, Olathe South
Infield: Paige Stanfield, Shawnee Mission East
Infield: Ashlyn Gaughan, Olathe Northwest
Outfield: Ella Weber, Shawnee Mission West
Outfield: Raegan Foster, Olathe North
Outfield: Aly Richardson, Lawrence Free State
Outfield: Leah Mueller, Lawrence Free State
Catcher: Aubri Croom, Shawnee Mission Northwest
Pitcher: Elsa Carrillo, Lawrence Free State
Pitcher: Maddie Tanner, Shawnee Mission West